H&M Home Haul

Myself like everyone else I know is obsessed with H&M Home. Their aesthetic is just so perfect and they always seem to have some really interesting pieces that look high end designer not high street! Of course the prices are pretty amazing too.

This post is going to be a slightly long one given the number of things I have acquired over the past year or so.

First up are mugs – these are the most gorgeous mugs ever! You will notice that I am drawn to most things with a gold accent – mainly a gold rim in the case of H&M Home! The flamingo and ladybird mugs are beautiful. I love that they are black, white and gold. The mugs are all £6.99.

This one is also stunning with flowers and more ladybirds and of course a gold rim – this was a gift from someone who knows me well!

Next is a tray with the obligatory leaf print and again with a gold rim! It is such a unique piece (£17.99). I use it in my living room stacked over magazines and coffee table books and in it I have another H&M item – a candle in a decorative jar.

I love this candle. It is scented (firewood and fig) and costs £12.99. I love the snake design and of course the gold accents. After I finish the candle this will probably end up in my kitchen for tea bags or sugar!

Another stunner is this textured ceramic storage jar in baby blue with a gold topped lid. I use this in my bathroom for bath salts!

Finally my favourite most recent purchase – a ceramic plant pot with palm print and cheetahs (and of course a gold rim)! This is such a stunning piece and looks so much more expensive than £12.99! The green of the plant looks amazing against the black, white and gold. The design is also amazing and as you can see the images change as you move the pot around.

That is my current H&M Home collection but I know that this will be growing, every time I look on their website I see so many things I want that I have t resist!

2 thoughts on “H&M Home Haul

Leave a comment