Topshop Haul

I don’t tend to buy a lot from Topshop but these two purchases have definitely re-kindled my love for Topshop!

First is this beautiful jacquard pink and gold pencil skirt. I got this in the sale for £22. The material is stunning and I love the slit in the front.

img_5447 

In a completely opposite fashion direction I got this ripped band tee (£26). I don’t normally wear t-shirts but I love the holes and the fit of this. Great for casual days but also works really well with a smart skirt!

img_5340

img_5452

One thought on “Topshop Haul

Leave a Reply

