Intensely Hydrating Face Mask

This No7 Hydration Mask (£12.50) has been around for a while, but I only recently discovered it. What I love about this mask is that you can just slap it on for a few minutes and it actually works. Of course when I have more time and leave it on for 10 minutes my skin feel even more amazing!

img_4694

This is a really thick cream that tingles slightly when applied but that doesn’t last and definitely doesn’t cause any reaction on my skin. It is made for sensitive skin. In the winter months this has been a life saver. I often use this in the morning to boost my skin. I absolutely love this mask and will definitely be re-purchasing it.

Leave a Reply

