L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew The Double Care

I have been meaning to get my hands on the L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew The Double Care. This has been much raved about and is said to be as good as some creams worth £200 (this is £24.99 often on offer for £20 which is what I paid).

img_3870

As you can see below there are two different creams/serums dispensed by a dual pump- one is 2% Vitamin CG and the other 6% Pro-Xylane. This way they are meant to work together at the very last moment.

These are both meant to be very powerful anti-ageing ingredients.

img_3872

I have been using this for about a month now and I really really like it! The cream/serum is not too heavy but really seems to moisturise my skin even during these dry winter months. I have noticed my skin is looking fresher and less “rough” in places. I can’t say that my fine lines have reduced but my skin is definitely happier and healthier looking.

For the price this cream is certain to become a regular repurchase!

One thought on “L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew The Double Care

Leave a Reply

