Finally a Pleated Skirt for me

I have been desperate to get myself a proper pleated skirt after months of seeing them all over Instagram and fashion blogs. For some reason I just couldn’t find one that suited me, believe me I must have tried on at least 20 different ones!

Just as I was about to give up on this trend I spotted a muted gold version on the “grab it now” rail in Zara. Now you know my love for all things Zara – of course I had tried on a fair number of Zara versions but never found one that worked, until this one!

This is a beautiful skirt. The material is soft and flowy and the colour is perfection. It was £39.99.

img_3826

img_3829

img_3825

I am so pleased with this skirt. I am definitely going to wear this a lot – even to work once I have exhausted it for evenings out and of course Christmas!

Leave a Reply

