The Faux-Gucci Loafer

I have been drooling over the Gucci loafer (in fact all Gucci shoes recently)! I am not major flat shoes fan but these just really appealed to me.

I finally found a “high street” dupe for a LOT less than the £400 for the original in Asos for £35!

img_3875

I love these shoes, they are perfect shape (long on the foot?! and gold hardware of course!). I did size up to a 7 as the 6 were just a bit too snug.

img_3732

img_3745

I love these and will be living in them until they die on me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

