Hourglass Femme Nude Lip Stylo

Ever since Space NK opened in Winchester, my bank balance has been suffering! I love that place so much and am always in there “browsing”. One of those times, I stumbled upon the Hourglass Femme Nude Lip Stylo (£24). Hourglass is just such a gorgeous makeup brand I keep coming back for more (see here , here and here)!

The first thing that drew me in was the packaging – it is divine, so sleek and chic!

IMG_2625

IMG_2722

The colours are all nude as the name suggests and most are too light for my skin tone but Nude #5 a shimmering golden peach, worked perfectly for me layered over other lipsticks to add a lovely shimmer. This is the “only shade with soft luminosity which adds a warm golden hue”.

IMG_2628

IMG_2645

I am really pleased I got this and have used this non-stop, especially on holiday. Another winner from Hourglass!

 

One thought on “Hourglass Femme Nude Lip Stylo

Leave a Reply

