Never Fully Dressed

I have often browsed the Never Fully Dressed site and admired the unique clothes but up until now nothing really caught my attention enough to want it. Then I saw this amazing top with gold stars (Alexandra Star £26 reduced from £49)

IMG_1614

I love stars and I love gold. I also like easy oversized tops that look great but hide a multitude of sins! That is this top.

IMG_1623

IMG_1630

IMG_1612

Perfect for a night out or even a day out. Its unique and just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

