Toilet Humour

Yes this is a post about the infamous Aesop Post Poo Drops (£22).

IMG_0618

I had heard so much about these I decided I needed this in my toilet! Its not the most glamorous topic but I have to say it is a very chic looking product for what it is! Most importantly IT WORKS! I don’t how but it does and it doesn’t just add lots of smell on top of the nasty smell you want rid of, it just gets rid of the nasty smell..magic!

IMG_0619

Totally worth the money and I think a very elegant addition to any toilet!

Leave a Reply

