A Mini Mac Haul

This is a very small MAC haul, but the two things I picked up have become absolute favourites and must haves I had to write about them.

IMG_0628

First is the Pressed Pigment Eyeshadow in Deeply Dashing (£16) (top right). This eyeshadow is literally like having two for the price of one. Used dry it has a beautiful shimmering translucent look but when applied wet it gives a high-gloss dramatic finish. The colour is my perfect brown and is easy to wear day or night. I have been using this non-stop for weeks now.

IMG_0631

The second thing I picked up was the Mineralize Blush in Love Joy (£22). This is a very shimmery bronze/coppery toned blush that to me is a perfect summer shade. Its very flattering on my skin tone and really brings warmth and life to my face. I am not sure I would wear this as much in the winter but from Spring onwards this is beautiful. Again this has been my go to blusher for many weeks now!

IMG_0904

IMG_0904

Leave a Reply

