Pink Heels

I love the Dune Christina heels but at £89 I can never fully justify them, but then during one of my late night Asos browsing sessions I came across this pair that are not only exactly the same style but in a gorgeous dusky pink (even better than black, grey or red in my opinion!).

IMG_9773

These are the Solar Lace-Up Pointed Heels (£32) in Pale Pink.

IMG_9783

IMG_9790

I love the lower heel height (4cm) which makes them much more wearable for me on a daily basis.

IMG_9792

IMG_9795

Leave a Reply

