The Cuffed Cargo

Whilst on holiday in Cape Town I came across a brand called Cotton On, which is a very Gap-like brand. I am not a very Gap-like person, but I did find these amazing cuffed cargo trousers there that were totally me! I got two one in a lovely dusky pink (my new colour obsession) and one in a camouflage print. I think they were about £25 each.

IMG_0757

IMG_0755

IMG_0750

IMG_0758

IMG_0773

IMG_0770

IMG_0763

IMG_0769

Cargo trousers are in this year (so I’ve been informed by Sheerluxe) and these are just more interesting than the average. They look good with flats and very very cool with heels. I wear my pink ones to work and they look very smart!

Leave a Reply

