The Spring/Autumn Jacket

I was doing my usual late night browsing on Asos when I spotted this jacket (£70). It is the most beautiful dusky mauve in a woven fabric. I love the shape and length and fit. I think this is one of those jackets that goes with everything and I will get years of wear out of. It’s also not too heavy and not too light so great in the transitional months before and after summer. I am pretty sure this will also see me through summer evenings!

IMG_0788

IMG_0802

IMG_0794

IMG_0791

I think this is the perfect Spring/Autumn jacket! The fact that this colour is my total obsession at the moment helped too!

By the way I am loving my new selfie mirror in my daughters’s recently re-done bedroom!!

Leave a Reply

