The men’s perfume that gets you noticed

Although I do occasional posts about fragrances, this is a men’s fragrance – its the Chanel Egoiste Platinum. That’s not entirely unusual – I have a quite a few men’s perfumes and love the musky, masculine scent on me. This was a recommendation from a friend and I am really glad I tried it.

IMG_0624

This is the only perfume I have EVER worn that has got me so many compliments – friends, family, work colleagues, beauticians, hair dressers, strangers! I am not exaggerating! I love the fresh male scent of this perfume but now I love it even more because it obviously works well on me!

Maybe its time we all switch to men’s fragrances?!

Leave a Reply

