River Island Haul

I do love a bit of River Island and I found a few lovely pieces that I am so happy with. First is a classic skinny black jeans (£40 in 12L Amelie Superkinny). I love the longer length of these. I am wearing it with another purchase – the Beige Laser Cut Bomber Jacket (£40).

IMG_9671

I really like this little jacket and think it works really well with a simple top and jeans. Perfect for the summer!

IMG_9672

IMG_9675

IMG_9677

I also picked up this is lovely dark denim button up midi pencil skirt (£38). A classic simple skirt, and the buttons give it that extra something!

IMG_9681

IMG_9678

IMG_9685

One thought on “River Island Haul

Leave a Reply

