Silver Shoes?

I didn’t know if I could get away with silver flat shoes, but then Clarks came out with this gorgeous t-bar pair (Taylor Palm £45) and I fell in love!

IMG_9213

They are so cute and the slightly matt silver leather makes them extra special! They look really good with loads of different outfits. I know these will really come into their own in the summer (or on holiday) so I am super pleased to have them ready and waiting for the sun (whenever that comes!).

IMG_9654

IMG_9650

IMG_9647

IMG_9644

Leave a Reply

