Zara Holiday Haul

As I have mentioned I am off to Cape Town for Easter so couldn’t resist two holiday dresses (one for day and one for night) and Zara was the shop for me! First is this simple blue tunic dress, with slanted pockets (£29.99). I love the relaxed feel of this dress, its light and easy to throw on. I would wear this over jeans too The perfect daytime dress!

IMG_9860

IMG_9861

IMG_9864

IMG_9866

Next is my evening wear purchase – this gorgeous silver textured v-neck dress (£25.99).

IMG_9854

Again I love how simple this is yet so stunning. I would wear it casually with a cardigan and maybe a cami under as shown in the pictures below.

IMG_9851

IMG_9843

IMG_9846

IMG_9848

One thought on “Zara Holiday Haul

Leave a Reply

