The Printed Shirt Dress

IMG_9616

I am going to South Africa for Easter and its going to be warm and sunny (hurray!). So when I saw this long printed shirt dress in H&M I had visions of me wafting about in the sunshine with this on wearing skinny ripped jeans and flip flops!!

IMG_9618

I love the sheer material, the print and the length. I would only ever wear this with jeans – I don’t think it would suit me as a dress.

IMG_9617

IMG_9623

IMG_9620

I really hope that vision comes true!!

Leave a Reply

