Matte Red Lips are my new obsession

I have already said how impressed I am with H&M Beauty (see here), so when I saw they had extended their lipstick range to include matte lipsticks I couldn’t resist.

IMG_8882

I went for two – Red Alert (left) and Lennox Lounge. They are both beautiful reds, that wear really well and don’t leave your lips dry and flaky. For £7.99 each these are as good as any major brand.

IMG_8885

Below is Red Alert, a stunning blue red.

IMG_8898

IMG_8934

IMG_8942

Pictures below are Lennox Lounge, a darker vampy red.

IMG_8957

IMG_8963

Amazing lipsticks and great quality – very impressed!

One thought on “Matte Red Lips are my new obsession

Leave a Reply

