Makeup Revolution Oil Control Fixing Spray

I have been testing out this setting spray from Makeup Revolution for a few months now and I am really loving it. It does exactly what it says – Oil Control Fixing Spray (£5). I find when I use this my skin is definitely less oily and my makeup lasts longer without needing touch-ups or powder.

IMG_8799

Makeup Revolution is a really affordable brand and so far I love their products (see here) – they are great quality and definitely worth trying.

One thought on “Makeup Revolution Oil Control Fixing Spray

Leave a Reply

