Elemis Aching Muscle Super Soak

Yet another amazing discovery from my sister’s bathroom!! This is the Elemis Aching Muscles Super Soak (£36). This is an amazing bath soak with extracts of Birch, Juniper, Clove, Alpine Lavender, Wild Thyme and Blue Chamomile, combined with Sea Salt.

IMG_9158

This stuff is potent and a capful is enough to fill your bathroom with the most amazing smells and leaves you relaxed and your muscles soothed. I love this after a hard session of hot yoga or just when I want to de-stress my mind. I don’t like bubbles, so I add this in towards the end of running my bath. It is pricey but I think its worth every penny- use sparingly and it lasts well.

Leave a Reply

