L’Oreal Elvive – the Pink One

I am BIG fan of hair oils, especially those by L’Oreal and have done lots of posts on them (see here, here, here..!). I do quite like an oil spray and this L’Oreal Elvive Nutri-Gloss Luminiser caught my eye. Its is a Shine Booster Spray which is what my hair needs – a good shot of shine without greasiness and that’s what this delivers.

 IMG_8853

It’s very lightweight and smells lovely. I have been using this daily and am really enjoying it. As my hair is so thick it never makes it greasy but is probably lighter than what I would normally use. I am not sure I would buy this again as I like something heavier but have definitely enjoyed using it.

Leave a Reply

