L’Oreal – Extraordinary Oil for Hair

I love L’Oreal’s Extraordinary Oil and have been using it for years (see here and here and here) so when I saw the shampoo and conditioner I had to try them.

IMG_8304

I got the shampoo for very dry rebellious hair and the conditioner for dry to very dry hair (both £3.99 each). The shampoo is very moisturising and doesn’t strip my hair. The conditioner is really softening and doesn’t leave a greasy finish.

I always add some the Extraordinary Oil after washing and before I blow dry and the whole set together really seem to make my hair soft, shiny and silky!

 

Leave a Reply

