Supermarket find – In-Shower Moisturiser

I was doing my food shopping in Aldi and saw this Lacura in-shower moisturiser and decided to give it a try, at £1.39 I didn’t think  I would regret it!! Well I more than didn’t regret it – I loved it!

IMG_8306

Its a rich creamy consistency that applies well and rinses easily without leaving your shower a dangerous place! It definitely leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised. I have dry skin so I always apply a body cream, but I have to admit that I can get away with just this on some days. Mostly I layer on a body cream after and the doubling effect is perfect in the winter months!

Very chuffed with my new discovery!

Leave a Reply

