The Cult Cleanser – Oskia

IMG_7635

Every blogger seems to have talked about the Oskia Renaissance Cleansing Gel (£28). I have been meaning to try it but was slightly put off by the gel element – well I’m glad I ignored that!

This is more like a light balm than a gel. It smells absolutely divine – mainly of roses! It melts beautifully into the skin and takes all my makeup off including waterproof mascara. I use a hot cloth method to remove this and always double cleanse – partly because it feels so good. I also use this in the mornings now as its like having a mini facial! For the price I would highly highly recommend this.

IMG_7639

If I had to choose between this and my other favourite the Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish I think Oskia would win – that’s a big deal!!

 

3 thoughts on “The Cult Cleanser – Oskia

Leave a Reply

