Party Skin

IMG_8308

I picked up this Naked Skin Body Balm from Urban Decay a while ago (Sephora in Malaysia) and every time I am going to a party I whip this out. It gives my skin a gorgeous golden shimmery glow. Its not too sparkly and is more like a beautiful highlighter for your body.

IMG_8654

As you can see its like a body cream, that’s golden coloured. It absorbs really easily and doesn’t stain my clothes.

IMG_8656

You can just about see the highlighter effect Рin real life its very pretty Рespecially on the d̩colletage and legs!

Leave a Reply

