Spoilt for Choice!

I thought I would pull together all my possible festive season outfits from previous posts and came up with quite a selection! Some are very recent and others are a good few years old but I still love them all and could see myself wearing any of them this year – a good sign!!

First is my recent purchase – Dorothy Perkins skirt.

IMG_7561

And my new H&M lace slip dress.

IMG_7596

Also very recent – two sequinned numbers from Asos.

IMG_6674

IMG_6659

An old New Look skirt with a new River Island knit.

IMG_6930

The velvet dresses from M&S and Phase Eight.

IMG_7458

IMG_7487

Love this Gap dress – such a great shape.

IMG_3295

I remember this great skirt from Australian brand Tennery and my Tecso sequin jumper.

IMG_3315

Sequin jumper again this time with my favourite faux leather jeans from River Island.

IMG_2518

My lovely Topshop skirt and Whistles boots.

IMG_9274

Zara dress – still love this!

IMG_8219

I love this outfit – Asos shorts and top with Jigsaw blazer and Clarks ankle boots.

IMG_4538

Asos trousers and lace top from Vila.

IMG_3324

Vila Dress and Zara heels.

IMG_4032

Absolutely love these Asos trousers and Asos top.

IMG_3819

And my most special gold River Island leather skirt given to me by dearest friend..

IMG_4727

 

Leave a Reply

