#IamWearingRi

River Island have got some beautiful clothes in for autumn/winter.

I recently picked up a few new items. First is this black slouchy V-neck asymmetric knitted top (£30). I love the way it drapes and it works with so many different looks. Worn below with my faux leather trousers also from River Island (I got those a while back)

IMG_6647

IMG_6651

I also got this faux suede a-line mini skirt (£28). This skirt comes in quite a few different colours but I loved this light camel shade.I also grabbed these gorgeous Black ghillie lace up pointed flats (£28). I think they will also look great with tights.

IMG_6518

IMG_6516

Finally I got this elegant grey zip-up split front midi skirt (£32).

IMG_6611

I love the zip detail and the huge pockets.

IMG_6616

 

 

2 thoughts on “#IamWearingRi

Leave a Reply

