Investment Skincare – Estee Lauder Revitalising Supreme Global Anti-Ageing Eye Balm

IMG_6150

So carrying on with my investment skincare series – I have been meaning to invest in an eye cream for a while now seeing as I am over 40!

I decided to go to a trusted skincare brand Estee Lauder and chose the Revitalising Supreme Global Anti-Ageing Eye Balm (£43 – I picked it up in duty free for £35).

IMG_6151

As you can see this has a lovely creamy consistency which isn’t to thick and heavy. It absorbs really well and feels lovely on the skin. I have been using this for over two months now and I love it. I don’t have many wrinkles but my eye area was starting to feel delicate and dry. This has really helped make my skin feel stronger if that makes sense! Definitely a great purchase.

Leave a Reply

