Investment Skincare – Aurelia Miracle Cleanser

So when I bought Sunday Riley’s Luna Sleeping Oil I started thinking about really investing in my skincare. So this is part of a series on my investment purchases that I will posting about in the next couple of weeks.

This Aurelia Probiotic Miracle Cleanser (£34) has had rave reviews and I because love anything that is full of natural ingredients I decided to give it a try.

IMG_6141

This cream cleanser contains a blend of of Eucalyptus, Chamomile, Rosemary and Bergamot essential oils. It smells divine!

IMG_6143

Its a thick creamy consistency that takes off all my makeup (including mascara) easily and quickly. It comes with a bamboo muslin cloth that you use to remove the cleanser.

I love this cleanser, its luxurious and feels good on your skin, leaving it clean and not tight or irritated. It is quite expensive so I don’t know if I would re-purchase this but I am really enjoying using it while is lasts!

Leave a Reply

