Charlotte Tilbury – Eyes to Mesmerise in Bette

Yes more Charlotte Tilbury! I am obsessed I won’t lie. This is the new cream eyeshadow “Eyes to Mesmerise” in Bette (£22).

IMG_5795

The texture is mousse-like but the pigment is incredibly vibrant. This colour is what I would call “old gold” I absolutely love this shade on my skin tone.

IMG_5797

I have applied this with a MAC 217 but it works just as well with fingers, and lasts all day..of course.

IMG_5805

IMG_5814

IMG_5807

 

Already plotting when I will get Marie Antoinette and Mona Lisa!

Leave a Reply

