Mio Body Brush

Mio Skincare is a brand I have heard of but never tired anything from. I was browsing on Feel Unique (as you do!) and came across this body brush (£14.50). I have been thinking about starting to dry brush to keep my skin smooth and increase circulation so this was the perfect product for me.

IMG_6162

I love that it comes in a handy waterproof travel bag!

IMG_6163

I love the plastic nodules and firm bristles, they really feel like they are working together to exfoliate and give me a lymphatic massage.

IMG_6165

I have just started using this a few mornings a week before my shower and I do love it. Its invigorating and my skin is looking lovely and smooth.

Leave a Reply

