Culottes anyone?!

These culottes are just ah-ma-zing or is that just my opinion? Culottes are one of those love or hate things and I always thought I was firmly in the hate camp – well no more! These beauties are from H&M Conscious Collection (£29.99).

IMG_5611

I don’t know why bit these make me so happy when I wear them, like I am lying on a palm beach in Asia…?!

IMG_5613

Love them with a simple black vest or a light knit (both also from H&M).

IMG_5615

IMG_5618

IMG_5617

So do you love or hate..?

Leave a Reply

