Hourglass Ambient Lighting Bronzer

Oh my… when I saw this I literally swooned. It is is pretty and thats even before you apply it! Hourglass have done it again. This is the Ambient Lighting Bronzer in Radiant Bronze Light  (£42). You all know about the Lighting Powders and the Blushers (I have quite a few… see here and here and here!) so its of no great surprise that I was going to have to get my hands on the bronzer.

IMG_5300

This product is beautiful and subtle and just makes me look glowing and healthy. It is not dark enough to call a bronzer on my dark skin but is does warm my skin and of course give it that signature highlight.

IMG_5296

Its really hard to photograph this but in the picture above you can see the golden highlighting effect. This was applied heavily on my hand to be able to photograph it but as you may be able to see from the pictures it is so pretty on the skin and really does make me look sunkissed!

IMG_5467

IMG_5470

Leave a Reply

