Pretty Cardigans

I don’t know about you but I cannot live without my cardigans! They are so versatile and useful especially in the summer when the weather can cool quickly and you are left shivering in a summer dress! I have found three pretty cardigans to get me through the summer months and beyond.

The first is from New Look (£17.99). At first this just looks like a simple everyday cream cardigan.

IMG_4981

Then you see the lace back! I love this its so chic and add something special to a simple dress.

IMG_4999

IMG_4980

Next are two gorgeous printed cardigans from Marks and Spencer (£29.50 each).

IMG_4988

I love the flowers and splashes of colour on this one.

IMG_4989

IMG_4987

I also love this beautiful blue floral pattern.

IMG_4995

IMG_4992

IMG_4990

Dress is from Primark (£13).

One thought on “Pretty Cardigans

Leave a Reply

