Clarins Skin Perfecting BB Cream

I have been looking for a BB cream that suits my skin with no luck and then I saw this one from Clarins. Its the Skin Perfecting BB Cream in 03 (£30). The colour is almost a perfect match – what I mean is that in the winter this is perfect but as my skin gets darker in the summer this will be too light. For now however I really like this. Come the summer I am intending to mix it with a darker shade of foundation.

IMG_4475

Its has a dewy finish and medium coverage. I like that Clarins makeup is almost like skincare too!

IMG_4476

I like the feel of this on my skin and it wears well – overall I am pleased but just wish it came in an even darker shade!

IMG_4481

 

 

Leave a Reply

