L’Oreal Hair Expertise Everriche Oil Precieux

After updating my Ombre colour (see here) I wanted to get something to help improve the condition of my hair in between washes so I got this new hair oil spray by L’Oreal (£11.99). I love hair oils, especially L’Oreal ones (see here and here) so I really wanted to try this out.

IMG_4281

First of all the smell is amazing – oriental jasmine! Secondly I love that its in spray form which makes it easier to use. Be warned though the spray is not that fine so you do have to be careful, so sometimes I just spray it into my palms and apply it that way. I am very very impressed with this. My hair is immediately softened and left looking shiny, healthy and frizz free. I don’t know if its improving the actual health of my hair but it definitely feels that way!

IMG_4287

A great addition to the L’Oreal hair oil range!

Leave a Reply

