Summer Ankle Boots with a Twist

These ankle boots from Office are just so unique. They are the Uncanny Leopard print boots £75.

IMG_4491

Initially I didn’t know whether the leopard print would be too much or just a bit strange but once on these boots are gorgeous. I really do think these will be my perfect summer ankle boot this year!

I love the heel, the zip at the back and the overall shape – it goes with so many things even though it is a print.

IMG_4492

IMG_4433

IMG_4714

IMG_4716

I have to say that I love these boots so much that I am very tempted to get the brown suede version too!!

Leave a Reply

