Ombre Update

I wanted to freshen up my ombre just a bit so I got the new L’Oreal Professional Feria Extreme Blonde Ombre in E01 (£6.49).

lo21200655_1

As my hair is naturally a very dark brown I needed something intense to give me the lightening effect I wanted without too much brassiness!

So I did as instructed and left the mix on my hair for about 35 minutes in total.

IMG_4067

I have to say I am super pleased with the final effect. My lighter sections became almost honey blonde and the rest more light brown than reddy brown, perfect for the coming warmer months!

IMG_4094

One thought on “Ombre Update

Leave a Reply

