MAC Mineralise Skinfinish – as eyeshadow

I’ve had this MAC Mineralise Skinfinish in Earthshine for a long while now and to be honest I didn’t really know how best to use it. I absolutely love the colours but as a skinfinsh it is very strong and heavily bronzed so I could never get it to work on my face without looking way over bronzed and shiny!

IMG_2539

One day I decided to try it as an eyeshadow and OMG it is just stunning!

IMG_2554

It is a beautiful reddy, bronze, gold mix that just looks amazing on.

IMG_2551

IMG_2547

I am hooked! I wonder how may other MAC Mineralise Skinfinishing powders would work as eyeshadows..?!

Leave a Reply

