My Little Box – Frenchie

This month’s My Little Box is in collaboration with Ines De La Fressange – French model and muse.

IMG_4046

As always the box and packaging are so adorable.

IMG_4060

Inside there was a lovely iPhone case and a little bottle filled with inspirational notes.

IMG_4050

IMG_4123

IMG_4125

From the beauty side I was very pleased to see a By Terry Crayon Khol Terrbly eye kohl and it was full size! The pencil is a really lovely black with little gold flecks in it (Holy Black).

Also included were DHC Oil Blotting Papers comes in a cute little pink handbag friendly case and a L’Oreal Brow Pencil.

From the My Little Beauty range was an “Embellisseur” a peachy toned  complexion enhancer – I haven’t tried this yet as I think it won’t suit my skin tone so I am saving it to giveaway to someone who can use it!

IMG_4051
Another lovely collection of things looking forward to next month!
Leave a Reply

