Nars Virtual Domination Cheek Palette

I picked up the Nars Domination Palette in the Duty Free on my way to my holidays and I love it. I think this was a limited edition palette, so I am not sure its going to be easy to find now – sorry! I didn’t know if the colours would suit me but they do. The  two blushers on the right are gorgeous as is the highlighter. The bronzer is perfect for me as powder when I have a tan! The only colour thats not perfect is the blusher on the bottom left but even that I can make work by blending with the other two! As always another winner from Nars!

IMG_3247

IMG_3246

IMG_3330

2 thoughts on “Nars Virtual Domination Cheek Palette

Leave a Reply

