Zara Sale

I had a very quick look in at the Zara sale and although I wasn’t expecting to find anything I found two absolute gems! I love it when that happens!

First is the beautiful dress (£15.99 reduced from 29.99). I love the print and the shape is perfect. It has a zip down the back and two black ribbons attached to the back that wrap around as a belt. Also it has pockets – major bonus points!!

IMG_3480

Its a great work dress but also perfect for an evening meal out. I am really pleased I spotted this.

IMG_3477

IMG_3486

Next I found this gorgeous midi skirt in rust (£9.99 reduced from £29.99). The material is silky and the length really flattering. I love that it has pockets too!

IMG_3494

IMG_3502

IMG_3500

Worn with Clarks Kendra shoes and a leopard print roll neck top from Topshop (£42) – recent online purchase!

Leave a Reply

