New Year’s Eve Outfit – Sequin Jumper

I spotted this gorgeous sequin jumper (£22) in Tesco (yes) whilst food shopping and couldnt resist! I thought it would be perfect for the festive season and given today is New Year Eve this may well be my outfit tonight!!

IMG_2517

IMG_2518

Although the sleeves are covered in sequins there is something quite subtle about this – don’t you think?!

IMG_2526

Worn with my River Island faux leather trousers and Clarks Anika Kendra shoes.

One thought on “New Year’s Eve Outfit – Sequin Jumper

  1. I think the outfit is great. The sleeves are a bright point and I agree, subtle. Heels are a must and although you look great in the pair you selected, I would go for a sandal or a strappy heel, perhaps an open toe… Again, nothing negative about what you have on, just a personal preference. You look fantastic! happy new year. 😉

Leave a Reply

