Ultimate Party Skirt

I have a real thing for major party skirts (see picture below and here for my Topshop party skirt that I wore for my 40th birthday party).

IMG_9274

I absolutely adore the retro feel combined with the glamour of it. I would always pair skirts like these with a simple top to balance the look. So having had a good look around I have to say most of my finds were from Asos (and Coast which can also be found in Asos).

The first of these is the longest option – a beautiful organza floral maxi skirt (£75).

image4xxl

Next is a shorter tulle skirt also in a fab floral print (£65).

image1xxl

This is my favourite (£75),  I think its the length of this that I find so flattering.

image1xxl

Next is this slightly more daytime skirt but also very pretty (£45).

image1xxl

And finally a stunner from Coast (£125).

image1xxl

So is this your perfect New Year’s Eve outfit?

 

One thought on “Ultimate Party Skirt

Leave a Reply

