Magazine Inspiration Board – November

Of course this month is all about dressing for the festive season for all those Christmas and New Year’s Eve parties. So with that in mind here are my pick of dresses first.

Who doesn’t love a lot of sequins!

IMG_2089

This dress is the perfect Christmas shade and a very flattering cut.

IMG_2094

I absolutely adore the idea of long skirts with a simple top – if I could pull it off this would be my signature look!

IMG_2109

IMG_2100

I had to throw in these absolutely fabulous trousers – if I could afford them they would pair perfectly with a simple black tee for the coolest outfit!

IMG_2102

Next we have shoes – first of all I LOVE stars so these starry heels had to feature!

IMG_2106

But I love this retro vibe even more Sophia Webster (£395!)!

IMG_2092

Finally some sensible flats?

IMG_2120

Accessories are a must and this Miss Kurt Geiger (£45) clutch is so pretty.

IMG_2090

A little bee encrusted collar to liven up simple LBD by Marc Cain (£39)?

IMG_2121

And of course more stars..these are so cute and at that price I will be getting a few and layering them together!

IMG_2096

One statement earring is a great idea – of course the safety pin is my favourite but you can’t beat Claire’s Accessories for price!!

IMG_2107

Then a bit of festive makeup starting with Chanel’s Camelia Des Plumes Highlighting Powder (£47) and followed by a beautiful Givenchy Palette.

IMG_2112

IMG_2241

And finally the perfect post-festive hangover cure

IMG_2128

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

