Radox – For a Perfect Winter Bath

I have developed a slight obsession for Radox bath soaks and salts, especially in the winter. I love these three bath soaks in particular – the Muscle Therapy, Muscle Soak and Sleep Easy. I also really like the Vapour Therapy bath salts. These products are super cheap (between £1-3) and can be easily found in Boots, Superdrug and most supermarkets.

IMG_1862

I don’t really like bubble baths so the way I use the bath soaks is to add them almost at the end of running my bath, that way I get a few bubble but mostly I get a lovely fragrant bath. The smell of the bath soaks are really strong and are great to relax and put you to sleep. The bath salts are also really good and I find that these are especially great when I have a cold.

So for a budget alternative I definitely recommend Radox!

Leave a Reply

