My Little Box

IMG_1828

I think I was watching a beauty blogger youtube video when I first heard of My Little Box. I was curious as although I am not a huge fan of miniatures this box seemed to be different. So after a quick browse of their website I decided to sign up for a monthly subscription (£14.95 including delivery) and see whether I liked it enough to keep subscribing.  Well I really lucked out for October as it was the Diane von Furstenberg collaboration! As you can see even the box looked amazing.

IMG_1830

Inside there were various goodies including a Eau Micellaire from their own brand My Little Beauty.

IMG_1831

A miniature L’Occitane hand cream.

IMG_1833

A gorgeous pin from DVF

IMG_1834

And the best of all a DVF scarf complete with cute instructions on ways to tie the scarf!

IMG_1838

IMG_1839

IMG_1847

So I have to say that so far I am super pleased with my subscription and am very excited to see what I get next month!!

2 thoughts on “My Little Box

Leave a Reply

