La Roche Posay Serozinc Spray

My lovely friend from France brought me two bottles of the La Roche Posay Serozinc Spray as I had been desperate to try it. You can’t get this easily in the UK (I think you can get it on Bay). This is a toner that is meant to help keep spots at bay. I spray it all over my face after cleansing in the morning before I apply serum and moisturiser. I don’t use it everyday only when my skin is feeling oily or breaking out. IMG_9838   The spray is a really fine mist so could even be used after your makeup. I do really like this and feel like it does help keep blemishes in check. I wouldn’t use this all the time especially when my skin is feeling dry as I think it would probably dry it out further. I took this with me on holiday to Malaysia to try and help my skin adjust to the hot, humid weather out there and reduce the number of blemishes I normally get when travelling. It seemed to work well and if I could get more I definitely would! Lets hope this comes to the UK soon!

2 thoughts on “La Roche Posay Serozinc Spray

Leave a Reply

