Oil Beauty Body Scrub by Garnier

IMG_0379

I have to say I was extremely pleasantly surprised when I tried this body scrub (£7.15 from Boots). I was fully expecting an oily based scrub that would leave my shower slippery and my skin greasy.

Well I couldn’t have been more wrong. The scrub is moisturising but also very slightly foaming. This means that when you spread it over your body it actually feels cleansing without stripping. It doesn’t leave a greasy residue at all. I did feel like I still had use a moisturiser but it definitely didn’t feel drying.

I have been using this quite regularly and I really love it. It smells amazing and is a great alternative to tub based scrubs. I would definitely recommend this and will be taking some with me on holiday this year!

IMG_0403

 

IMG_0404

Leave a Reply

